Ubisoft Announces Just Dance 2019, Coming October 2018

just dance 2019

Just Dance 2019 is coming this October, Ubisoft announced during its E3 2018 briefing. The latest installment of the dancing series will be released on all current-gen consoles, and Ubisoft's also releasing their new game on older systems, such as the Xbox 360, Wii U and yes, even the Wii.

A one month free trial of Just Dance Unlimited — a service that lets players dance to more than 400 songs all year long — is included with every purchase. Eight new exclusive choreographies will also be available in Just Dance 2019, which was created with the help of kids’ development experts to encourage healthy movement. The game will also feature a dynamic new home page with seasonal and special event playlists, game news highlights and a new community section.

Check out the tracklist trailer below.

Here are some of the songs that have just been officially announced for Just Dance 2019:

  • Bum Bum Tam Tam by MC Fioti, Future, J Balvin, Stefflon Don, and Juan Magan
  • Dame Tu Cosita by El Chombo Ft. Cutty Ranks
  • Finesse (Remix) by Bruno Mars Ft. Cardi B
  • Fire by LLP Ft. Mike Diamondz
  • Mad Love by Sean Paul, David Guetta Ft. Becky G
  • Mama Mia by Mayra Verónica
  • Mi Mi Mi by Hit The Electro Beat
  • OMG by Arash Ft. Snoop Dogg

Just Dance 2019 will be released in October 2018 for the PS4, Xbox One, Xbox 360 Nintendo Switch, Wii U, and Wii.  

game rant e3 2018 banner

New Fortnite Chapter 2 Skin Looks Like DC Comics Villain

More in Gaming News